Love Never Felt So Good

Michael Jackson feat Justin Timberlake – Love Never Felt So Good

image

Baby, love never felt so good. And I doubt if it ever could. Not like you hold me, hold me. Oh, baby, love never felt so fine. And I doubt if it’s ever mine. Not like you’ve hold me, hold me.

Ooh, baby, love never felt so fine. And I doubt if it was ever mine. Not like you hold me, hold me. Ooh, baby, love never felt so good. And I doubt if it ever could. Not like you hold me, hold me.

And the night is gonna be just fine. And the night through the thick and thin. And the night that feels good (feels good). Gotta fly. Gotta see. Can’t believe I can’t take it!

‘Cause, baby every time I love you. In and out my life, In-out, baby. Tell me, if you really love me. In and out my life, In-out, baby. It’s in and out my life,
Driving me, baby.

‘Cause, baby, ‘Cause love never felt so good.

image

One thought on “Love Never Felt So Good

Tinggalkan Balasan

