Blue Night

Sometimes.

I wanna hear that you say.

You love me.

More than anything.

More than everything.

MLTR (Michael Learns to Rock) — Blue Night

Lately you have been asking me, if all my words are true. Don’t you know I’ll do anything for you. Sometimes I haven’t been good to you. Sometimes I’ve made you cry. And I am sorry for everything.

So there’s no need to worry girl. My heart is sealed for you. And no one’s gonna take it away. Your voice is calling to me in my dreams. My love is stronger than it’s ever been.

Cos’ I promise you girl. I promise you this.

When the blue night is over my face, on the dark side of the world in space. When I’m all alone with the stars above. You are the one I love.

One thought on “Blue Night

Tinggalkan Balasan

